School Success

This week has been my best week of school in at least the past year! I went to school every day this week and got so much done. I got to spend some great time with friends and had some fantastic work with Retha! This may not seem like such a big deal but it is definitely significant for me! Because of so much vision loss in the past year or so, it has been extremely difficult to be in school. With some schedule changes, I have finally found the right balance of pushing myself and preserving energy. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have sustained energy to go to school and do everything I need to do without being wiped out by the end of the day. Looking forward to spending tomorrow with great friends at the fundraiser. Still blown away and humbled by the support. Excited to see the boyfriend this weekend and hopefully get some riding in too. Feeling just plain happy today. God is so good and there are so many things to be thankful for.

About Ali S

Please read more on my About page.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

