Senior Year

Senior year is approaching faster than expected! Retha and I went to school today to get my class schedule and walk my routes. I am getting super excited to start school. My classes are going to be incredible but not too overwhelming. I will have enough room in my teenage schedule to participate in clubs and of course ride. I had my first lesson in over a year on Tuesday. It went amazingly well. I was so proud of myself for all I still remember with so much time off. Watchman and I are going to be definite contenders at Fair next week. I am really excited to show and see where my scores fall after a year without official lessons. It is expected to be really hot today and tomorrow so Retha and I are spending our time inside with the air conditioner. Tomorrow shopping with grandma in air-conditioned stores and maybe a ride in the evening once it cools down.

About Ali S

Please read more on my About page.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

