Lighter Schedule

A little lighter schedule today but still just as productive. On our morning route we made almost no mistakes which is super encouraging. I feel like everything is coming together and our relationship is growing stronger every day. Tomorrow is our official day off so we will be having a huge brunch and going shopping for our dogs. We will also be going bowling!! I am so psyched to see how that turns out with a bunch of blind kids but it will be fun nonetheless. I absolutely love every one of my classmates and I truly hope that I can stay in touch with all of them.

About Ali S

Please read more on my About page.
This entry was posted in Guide Dogs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lighter Schedule

  1. Sandy Doyle says:

    I am enjoying your post sweetie. Keep up the hard work and kisses to both of you.

  2. Jill Wiswall says:

    Have a blast shopping and bowling! I’m so glad that you and Ritha are becoming such a great team. I love the confidence you talk about feeling. So proud of you!

Leave a Reply

