Poultry Flavored Toothpaste

Today was another great day. Retha and I walked our Portland route in the morning and the afternoon today and both were almost perfect. I feel like I am really understanding everything which makes walking a lot smoother. We can cruise down any sidewalk and I trust that she will guide me around anything in our way or show me any obstacles that she thinks I might hit if the passage is too narrow. Later we learned how to clean our dogs ears and brush their teeth. Retha loves her poultry flavored toothpaste! Also I must say that the food here is absolutely delicious. Tonight I had homemade chicken enchiladas and I was in heaven! It’s such a luxury to have three big filling meals every day. Getting ready to go play with Retha for a bit before going to bed. 🙂

About Ali S

Please read more on my About page.
This entry was posted in Guide Dogs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

