“It’s my eyes dude……not my legs!”

I am writing this as I wait to take off from Sea-Tac. Everything went very well this morning. Retha was a champ as usual and took good care of her momma! I had an airport guide who spoke little english but he was so sweet and helpful. Even carried my giant pink backpack on his wheelchair which a strongly refused to use! Its my eyes dude….not my legs!!! Everyone has been so wonderful. Retha is tucked under the seat and already snoring! Poor Princess didn’t get her full beauty sleep! I know God’s hand is over me today. I feel a sense of peace that only He can provide. Taxiing to the runway and the flight attendants are telling me to turn off my cellular device! Much love from me and Retha! Many adventures to come this week!

About Ali S

Please read more on my About page.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment